Jan 27, 2012


One of my friends sent me a message yesterday saying how she has been enjoying my blog! I told her sometimes it seems like no one is following but gestures like that definitely boost my motivation.

She is getting married and I realized how I enjoyed my wedding.  I decided to take a picture of the brooch bouquet my bridesmaids put together for me.  At the bridal shower everyone donated a brooch.  I really love it and I use them to accessorize. Each one holds a sentimental value and believe it or not, I remember who gave me each one!

The great thing about them is that you can make it your own, have a color theme or a shape theme!

brooch bouquet
One thought on “Jan 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

