March 2- March 7, 2012


Daily pics:

Picture: Sometimes I am amazed at how fast kids learn! These two munchkins were working the PS3 and navigating through Netflix.

March 2, 2012 - Noel and Samantha

Picture: This is a pillow I took a picture of. I liked the texture of the fabric and I also liked the lighting at different points of the picture.

March 4, 2012
March 4, 2012- Pillow.

Picture: This is a picture of a fan that is hand painted. It comes in handy during the hot summers when I need a little breeze.

March 3, 2012
March 3, 2012 - Fan.

Picture: This is beaded necklace I got on my trip to colombia.  I thought the blue beads gave off different tones of blue in the light.

March 5, 2012
March 5, 2012- beads

Picture: I was experimenting with the aperture and this is very intense depth of feel but I liked it better than everything being in focus.

March 6, 2012- BW basket

Picture: Today was beautiful weather so we decided to grill our dinner.  It was delicious and I am so excited for spring/summer to come!

