April 30-May 5, 2012


Sorry I have been slacking on promptly posting. I have taken my pictures but I am struggling to find a consistent time to post them!

Image

This is our new friend Vigo. The little guy had to get a cast. 😦 Hope he gets better!

 

Image

This is a cake from our cousin Vero’s Baby shower…it was delicious! She adores butterflies which was used as the theme for the shower.  Cant wait to play with the Baby!

 

Image

So I have a habit of leaving random things in random places, the above image  being an example.  Im trying to work on it and Jose is very patient. 🙂

 

 

ImageThis is my lovely grandmother who along with my mom raised me.  We are very close and Jose also has a special relationship with her.  She is very loving and as you can see the feeling is mutual. They are watching a novela together!

 

 

Image

This plant is in our front garden and smells so good. I know spring is truly here.

 

 

Image

This is a bush in our neighbors yard and I find the color so pretty. I always turn to look when i walk past it.

Leave a Reply

