Sept 9-10, 2012


One of the things I love about Clarks Summit, PA (where I live) is a local ice cream shop called Mannings Ice Cream.  They are always fresh and have an immense list of flavors.  My current favorite ice cream is “Cinafon”, in case you havent figure it out, its line a cinnabon. 🙂

Image

Next pic is my new experiment.  It is a way I figured I might experiment not leaving clothes lying around.  I got these hangers from Pier 1 and I just hang items that I dont have time to put away immediately or that I plan to wear the next day.

Image

Leave a Reply

