Sept 16-19, 2012


This week I updated my sneakers since my current ones are getting work out. Yes, its because im working out and putting them to good use!

Image

This is my favorite shadow pallet! I LOVE it. Its so complete, I dont have to use any of my other shadows! Ive had it for a while now and I recommend it to the ladies who wish to add a nice pallet to their makeup collection.Image

I found these little slippers at marshalls and Ive bought 3 pairs! They help keep my floors clean. You can just throw them in the wash and theyre like new.  They are also comfortable.Image

Here is where the magic happens…my laptop. LOVE MY MAC.Image

Leave a Reply

