Dec 7-10, 2012


 This weekend we went to DC and had tons of fun.  I had not visited since I was in my teens so this was by far a different experience.  We enjoyed great company, delicious food, good weather, and I got to shoot some national landmarks.

Jose was super patient with me.  I tried to capture the monuments from a different perspective.  You’ll notice that Jose is in most of the pictures but I enjoy having something familiar in my photos.  Its like that trend with the little stuffed monkey traveling the word, instead I have Jose!

It was tough choosing my most favorites but I think the ones I share show a different take on what many of you are familiar with…

ImageImage
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

