Dec 10-14, 2012


Ok this week I am starting to ease into the Christmas Holiday. There is something soothing and comforting about coming home and seeing my Christmas tree as the only thing lit up.  I smile every time.

ImageImageImageImage

Jose and I have some great news…(NO, were not pregnant)…We are going to Rio for two weeks!!!! YAY. In light of that, he is starting to practice with the camera and I will post the photo he took.  Although the trip is going to be an amazing Photo-op, I will not be bringing my DSLR.  Ive been told it draws too  much attention.  Instead, Im bringing a point and shoot. Im sure I’ll still have good shots.  I will be completing a year of Daily Pictures with a point and shoot in Rio de Janeiro. 🙂 LIFE. IS. GOOD.

Image

Leave a Reply

