30th Birthday- Forever Young


This is my first blog entry for the year!! WAIT WAIT! Dont panic, I havent forgotten or stopped taking photos!! You can breathe now.  All is right in the world.

I have not decided what the blog will be about yet, but Im not giving up.  I want to make the content more interesting.  All ideas are welcome!  I dont think I will post every day but AT LEAST once a week.  This past week we settled back down from our trip to Brazil.  Pictures are coming. I promise! Please be patient.

Until then, I will share with you that my husband, friend, travel partner, and feet rubber has turned 30! He remains looking young and I love his great spirit.  It snowed and he let me take some photos of him.

I wish him many more birthdays and another 30 years of having a baby face.

Jan 16, 2012 BESTJan 16, 2012 3

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

