Newborn shoot


I had the pleasure of photographing a lovely friend for her maternity and once the baby was born.  Navya was so cute, and resembles all of her family; mom, dad, and sisters.

I held her for an hour, as she slept and saw how peaceful and precious she was.  We took some pics and it was a learning for me.  She got fuzzy but I just went with the flow, she was fed, swaddled, warmed and comforted.  In the end, I got a range of pictures that captured all her moods, cry, smile, yawn, sleep. 🙂

Danali trusted me to do as I needed but it was best to capture them in their more natural moments.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

