Grandma- my BFF


Im not sure how everyone relates to their grandparents but I was lucky enough to have a very special relationship with my grandmother. She is one of the strongest women I know.  From her I learned how to be compassionate, funny, charismatic, and a lady.

This weekend she surprised me by coming to visit after months of not seeing her.  I have to say, she left a void with her absence.  She let me snap some pics of her outside with the snow and I loved capturing her. She shies away from the cameras but she made an exception for me! 🙂

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

