Weekly Photo Challenge: Minimalist


I love minimalist pictures because of the elegance and simplicity but bold statement they make.  Its hard for me to create them because I am drawn to color and usually tend to go for the busier photos.  Taking a minimalist picture makes me think of lighting and composition of my subject in order to ensure they are complementary.  I hope you enjoy my minimalist photo in Cape Town, South Africa.

IMG_7347
On top of the world. No worries.

Minimalist

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Minimalist

Leave a Reply

